Phone: (303) 449-1343

Email: 
info@boulderphil.org

Office Mailing Address:
1600 Range Street, Suite 200
Boulder, CO 80301

Main performance venue:
Macky Auditorium
University of Colorado-Boulder
1595 Pleasant Street
Boulder, CO 80309
Macky Parking Info & Maps


Boulder Philharmonic Administrative Staff

Katherine Lehman,
Executive Director
(303) 449-0916
klehman@boulderphil.org
Eve Orenstein,
Director of Development
(303) 443-0542 
eve@boulderphil.org
Shelley Sampson,
Patron Services Manager & Artistic Administrator
(303) 449-1343  
ssampson@boulderphil.org
Cynthia Sliker,
Director of Community Engagement
(303) 443-9203  
csliker@boulderphil.org
Zachary Patten,
Production Manager
(303) 449-1343
zachary@boulderphil.org
   
Holly Hickman,
Marketing Consultant / Up Tempo Marketing
(303) 499-3625  
holly@uptempomarketing.com

 

Boulder Philharmonic Artistic Staff

Michael Butterman, Music Director 
Gary Lewis, Principal Guest Conductor 
  

Boulder Philharmonic Board of Directors

Karyn Sawyer, President
Rodolfo Perez, Vice President
Lynn Streeter, Secretary
Joel Kiesey, Treasurer

Christopher Brauchli
Patricia Butler
Michael Butterman, ex officio
Heather Dupré
Claire Figel
David Fulker
Lin Hawkins
Deborah Holland
Steve Knapp
Erma Mantey
Marla Meehl
Eleanor Poehlmann
Leslie Scarpino
Yenlik Weiss
Elle Wells
Ronny Wells

Boulder Philharmonic Advisory Council

Barbara Brenton
Pamela Dennis
Kent Hansen
Ruth Kahn
Susan Olenwine
Mary Street
Dick Van Pelt
Betty Van Zandt
Brenda Zellner

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn