Boulder Phil StaffPhone: (303) 449-1343


Temporary offices through 2016:
3985 Wonderland Hill Ave.
Boulder, CO 80304

Permanent mailing address:
Dairy Arts Center

2590 Walnut Street
Boulder, CO 80302

Main performance venue:
Macky Auditorium
University of Colorado-Boulder
1595 Pleasant Street
Boulder, CO 80309
Macky Parking Info & Maps

Please note our offices have temporarily relocated away from the Dairy Center during renovations. Head north on Broadway and turn left on Poplar Ave., just before Lucky's Market. Follow Poplar to the stop sign with Wonderland Hill Ave, and ours is the yellow building immediately on the corner on your right. Parking is available behind the building or on-street. The main entrance is on Poplar, and our offices will be to your right off the atrium.

Boulder Philharmonic Administrative Staff

Kevin Shuck,
Executive Director
(303) 449-0916
Eve Orenstein,
Director of Development
(303) 443-0542
Shelley Sampson,
Patron Services Manager & Artistic Administrator
(303) 449-1343
Cynthia Sliker,
Director of Community Engagement
(303) 443-9203
Chris Martin,
Production Manager
(303) 449-1343
Kim Peoria,
Personnel Manager
(303) 449-1343
Stephanie Mientka,
Orchestra Librarian
(303) 449-1343
Jane Roach,
(303) 449-1343
Laken Emerson,
Communications Intern
(303) 449-1343

Charles Lovell,
Education Intern

(303) 449-1343
Holly Hickman,
Marketing Consultant / Up Tempo Marketing
(303) 499-3625
Janet Braccio,
Publicity & Media Relations / Bella Voce Communications
(303) 499-9031


Boulder Philharmonic Artistic Staff

Michael Butterman, Music Director 
Gary Lewis, Principal Guest Conductor 

Boulder Philharmonic Board of Directors

Kyle Heckman, President; Flatirons Bank
Rodolfo Perez, Vice President
Patricia Butler, Secretary
Joel Kiesey, Treasurer

Christopher Brauchli
Michael Butterman, ex officio
Claire Figel

David Fulker
Lin Hawkins
Deborah Holland
Steve Knapp
Erma Mantey
Marla Meehl
Eleanor Poehlmann
Karyn Sawyer
Lynn Streeter
Kevin Shuck, ex officio
Yenlik Weiss
Ronny Wells

Boulder Philharmonic Advisory Council

Barbara Brenton
Pamela Dennis
Kent Hansen
Ruth Kahn
Susan Olenwine
Joan Ringoen
Mary Street
Dick Van Pelt
Betty Van Zandt
Brenda Zellner

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn