Boulder Philharmonic Administrative Staff

Sara Parkinson, Executive Director 
(303) 449-0916
sara@boulderphil.org

Rebin Ali, Associate Director of Development
(303) 443-0542
rebin@boulderphil.org

Aspen McArthur, Assistant Director of Donor and Patron Relations
(303) 449-1343, extension 0
aspen@boulderphil.org

Sam Headlee, Personnel Manager & Orchestra Librarian
(303) 449-1343
personnel@boulderphil.org

DeAunn Davis, Education Coordinator
(303) 449-1343
deaunn@boulderphil.org

Kristen Pierri & Sean Brennan, Interns
(303) 449-1343
intern@boulderphil.org

Adam Snider, Production Manager
production@boulderphil.org

Holly Hickman, Marketing Consultant
marketing@boulderphil.org

Boulder Philharmonic Artistic Staff

Michael Butterman, Music Director
Gary Lewis, Principal Guest Conductor

Boulder Philharmonic Board of Directors

Ronny Wells, President
Stephen Miller, Vice President
Bruce Fest, Secretary
Adrianne Tracy, Treasurer
Michael Butterman, ex officio
David Crowe
Claire Figel
David Fulker
Steve Knapp
Erma Mantey
Sharon Park
Sara Parkinson, ex officio
Harry Poehlmann
David Rothman
Karyn Sawyer
Leslie Scarpino

Boulder Philharmonic Advisory Council

Barbara Brenton
Pamela Dennis
Ruth Kahn
Susan Olenwine
Dick Van Pelt
Brenda Zellner