Boulder Philharmonic Administrative Staff

Sara Parkinson, Executive Director 
(303) 449-0916
sara@boulderphil.org

Christopher Morse, Patron Services Manager
(303) 449-1343, extension 0
chris@boulderphil.org

Aspen McArthur, Director of Artistic Operations
(303) 443-0542
aspen@boulderphil.org

Sam Headlee, Personnel Manager & Orchestra Librarian
personnel@boulderphil.org

Sean Brennan, Executive Assistant
sean@boulderphil.org

Fernanda Nieto, Director of Education and Community Engagement
(303) 449-1343
fernanda@boulderphil.org

Rosie Harris, Marketing and Communications Manager
(303) 449-1343
marketing@boulderphil.org

DeAunn Davis, Education and Development Assistant
(303) 449-1343
deaunn@boulderphil.org

Adam Snider, Production Manager
production@boulderphil.org

Boulder Philharmonic Artistic Staff

Michael Butterman, Music Director
Gary Lewis, Principal Guest Conductor

Boulder Philharmonic Board of Directors

Ronny Wells, President
Stephen Miller, Vice President
Charlotte Roehm, Secretary
Adrianne Tracy, Treasurer
Jessica Bauters
Michael Butterman, ex officio
David Crowe
Claire Figel
David Fulker
Marilyn Gallant
Judy Knapp
Erma Mantey
Sharon Park
Sara Parkinson, ex officio
Harry Poehlmann
David Rothman
Karyn Sawyer
Leslie Scarpino

Boulder Philharmonic Advisory Council

Barbara Brenton
Pamela Dennis
Ruth Kahn
Susan Olenwine
Dick Van Pelt
Brenda Zellner