Boulder Philharmonic Administrative Staff

Sara Parkinson, Executive Director 
(303) 449-0916
sara@boulderphil.org

Christopher Morse, Patron Services Manager
(303) 449-1343, extension 0
chris@boulderphil.org

Aspen McArthur, Director of Artistic Administration
(303) 443-0542
aspen@boulderphil.org

Sam Headlee, Personnel Manager & Orchestra Librarian
personnel@boulderphil.org

Adam Snider and Chris Martin, Production Managers
production@boulderphil.org

Fernanda Nieto, Director of Education and Community Engagement
fernanda@boulderphil.org

Rosie Harris, Marketing and Communications Manager
marketing@boulderphil.org

DeAunn Davis, Education and Development Assistant
deaunn@boulderphil.org

Olivia Lerwick, Marketing and Administrative Assistant
olivia@boulderphil.org

Boulder Philharmonic Artistic Staff

Michael Butterman, Music Director
Gary Lewis, Principal Guest Conductor
Renee Gilliland, Assistant Conductor

Boulder Philharmonic Board of Directors

Ronny Wells, President
Stephen Miller, Vice President
Charlotte Roehm, Secretary
Adrianne Tracy, Treasurer
Jessica Bauters
Michael Butterman, ex officio
David Crowe
Claire Figel
David Fulker
Marilyn Gallant
Judy Knapp
Erma Mantey
Sara Parkinson, ex officio
Harry Poehlmann
David Rothman
Karyn Sawyer
Leslie Scarpino