Boulder Philharmonic Administrative Staff

Mimi Kruger, Executive Director 
mimi@boulderphil.org

Jesse Gilday, Director of Development 
jesse@boulderphil.org

Aspen McArthur, Director of Artistic Administration & Orchestra Librarian
aspen@boulderphil.org

Fernanda Nieto, Director of Education and Community Engagement
fernanda@boulderphil.org

Bron Wright, Personnel Manager
personnel@boulderphil.org

Adam Snider and Chris Martin, Production Managers
production@boulderphil.org

Nic Lussier, Sales and Communications Manager
nic@boulderphil.org

Rosie Harris, Marketing and Design Manager
marketing@boulderphil.org

Sam Macken, Development Assistant
sam@boulderphil.org

Sophie Oehlers Maeda, Artistic Coordinator
sophie@boulderphil.org

Abby Kellems, Education, Artistic Administration, and Library Intern
intern@boulderphil.org

Boulder Philharmonic Artistic Staff

Michael Butterman, Music Director
Gary Lewis, Principal Guest Conductor
Renee Gilliland, Assistant Conductor

Boulder Philharmonic Board of Trustees

Judy Knapp, President
Stephen Miller, Vice President
Charlotte Roehm, Secretary
Thomas Kinder, Treasurer
Jessica Bauters
Michael Brook
Michael Butterman, ex officio
Claire Figel
David Fulker
Marilyn Gallant
Mimi Kruger, ex officio
Erma Mantey
Harry Poehlmann
Karyn Sawyer
Leslie Scarpino
Phyllis Wise